ZRP_4359
Michael J. Lasley
Executive Artistic Director
michael@civictheatre.org
317/853.6314
ZRP_4359
Brent E. Marty
Director of Music & Education
brent@civictheatre.org
317/853.6315
>ZRP_4353
Ryan Koharchik
Resident Sceneographer & Technical Director
ryan@civictheatre.org
317/709.1612
ZRP_4353
Julia Bonnett
Director of Development & Administration
julia@civictheatre.org
317/853.6321
ZRP_4359
Anne Beck
YAP Coordinator
anne@civictheatre.org
317/853.6324
ZRP_4353
Christine Carlisle
Group Sales Associate
christine@civictheatre.org
317/853.6311

Quinten James
Master Electrician & Lead Rigger
quinten@civictheatre.org
317/853.6325
ZRP_4353
Adrienne Conces
Resident Costume Designer
adrienne@civictheatre.org
317/853.6318
ZRP_4353
Karaline Feller
Education & Administrative Associate
karaline@civictheatre.org
317/853.6317
ZRP_4353
Holly Stults Haas
Education Programs Director
holly@civictheatre.org
317/853.6317
ZRP_4359
Melissa Hook
Marketing & Events Manager
melissa@civictheatre.org
317/853.6332
ZRP_4353
Whitney Howell
Costume Assistant
whitney@civictheatre.org
317/853.6318

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Karla Walsworth
Finance Manager
karla@civictheatre.org
317/853.6308

 

Executive Board

Chairman of the Board
Donald E. Knebel
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Immediate Past Chair
Andrew B. Buroker
Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP

Chair-Elect
Stephanie C. Fuhrmann
Telamon

Treasurer
Joshua K. Malarsky
Katz, Sapper, & Miller

Secretary
Laurie Tanselle
CPA and Community Volunteer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

TRUSTEES

Robyne J. Ault – LIN Media

Kristen D. Boice – Pathways to Healing Counseling, LLC

Celeste Collier – PNC Wealth Management

Ian Cruz – Salesforce

Robert Dalzell- Wells Fargo Advisors

Patrick A. Drewry – Drewry Simmons Vornehm

Lynda Goeke – The Goeke Group

Connie Horwitz –  Indianapolis Power & Light, Co.

Walter E. Justus – Justus Companies

Jeanine Kerridge – Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Todd C. Lady – Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP

Vivian Lawhead – SoHo Cafe

Michelle McAloon – Mainstreet

Brett D. McKamey – Goelzer Investments

Sally McKelvey – Community Volunteer

Michael W. Morrison – Stifel 

Ilissa E. Rassner – Eli Lilly and Company

Kristen Robertson – The Worth Collection, LTD

Munjot Sahu – Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP

J. Keith Stucker – Thurston Springer Miller Herd & Titak

Joanna Tuohy – The National Bank of Indianapolis

Mark S. Vollbrecht – Zeller Realty Group

Amanda Wood – Jonathan Byrd’s Catering

HONORARY TRUSTEES

Kate Appel – Community Volunteer

Thomas W. Beeler – Community Volunteer

Jason R. Boyewsky – The National Bank of Indianapolis

D. Peter Dunbar – Key Private Bank

Jeffrey E. Good – Milestone Financial Advisors

Charlie Morgan – EMMIS Communications

Katharine Mothershead-Kruse – Mothershead Foundation

Hilary Stout Salatich – Community Volunteer

Carolyn M. Schaefer Gray – CMS Investments

Charles P. Sutphin – Netherleigh Enterprises, LLC

Lynn C. Tyler – Barnes & Thornburg, LLC

Lynn C. Wilson – Crosby Wilson Consulting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.