ZRP_4359
Michael J. Lasley
Executive Artistic Director
michael@civictheatre.org
317/853.6314
ZRP_4359
Brent E. Marty
Director of Music & Education
brent@civictheatre.org
317/853.6315
ZRP_4353
Ryan Koharchik
Resident Sceneographer & Technical Director
ryan@civictheatre.org
317/709.1612
ZRP_4353
Julia Bonnett
Director of Development & Administration
julia@civictheatre.org
317/853.6321
ZRP_4359
Anne Beck
YAP Coordinator
anne@civictheatre.org
317/853.6324
ZRP_4353
Christine Carlisle
Group Sales Associate
christine@civictheatre.org
317/853.6311

ZRP_4353
Adrienne Conces
Resident Costume Designer
adrienne@civictheatre.org
317/853.6318
ZRP_4353
Karaline Feller
Education & Administrative Associate
karaline@civictheatre.org
317/853.6317
ZRP_4353
Holly Stults Haas
Education Programs Director
holly@civictheatre.org
317/853.6317
ZRP_4359
Melissa Hook
Marketing & Events Manager
melissa@civictheatre.org
317/853.6332
ZRP_4353
Whitney Howell
Costume Assistant
whitney@civictheatre.org
317/853.6318
Karla Walsworth
Finance Manager
karla@civictheatre.org
317/853.6308

 

Executive Board

Chairman of the Board
Donald E. Knebel
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Immediate Past Chair
Andrew B. Buroker
Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP

Chair-Elect
Stephanie C. Fuhrmann
Telamon

Treasurer
Joshua K. Malarsky
Katz, Sapper, & Miller

Secretary
Laurie Tanselle
CPA and Community Volunteer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

TRUSTEES

Kristen D. Boice – Pathways to Healing Counseling, LLC
Ian Cruz – Acumen Solutions, Inc.
Robert Dalzell- Wells Fargo Advisors
Patrick A. Drewry – Drewry Simmons Vornehm
Jay A. Feller – Somerset CPAs
Lynda Goeke – The Goeke Group
Bruce Heslin – St. Vincent Medical Group
Jeanine Kerridge – Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Todd C. Lady – Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP
Vivian Lawhead – SoHo Cafe
Brett D. McKamey – Goelzer Investments
Michelle Pheffer – Lightbound
Ilissa E. Rassner – Eli Lilly and Company

Kristen Robertson – The Worth Collection, LTD
Munjot Sahu – Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP
Ann Soards- Community Volunteer

J. Keith Stucker – Thurston Springer Miller Herd & Titak
Joanna Tuohy – The National Bank of Indianapolis
Mark S. Vollbrecht – Zeller Realty Group

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

HONORARY TRUSTEES

Kate Appel – Community Volunteer
Thomas W. Beeler – Community Volunteer
Jason R. Boyewsky – The National Bank of Indianapolis
D. Peter Dunbar – Key Private Bank
Jeffrey E. Good – Milestone Financial Advisors
Connie Horwitz –  Retired – Indianapolis Power & Light, Co.
Charlie Morgan – EMMIS Communications
Katharine Mothershead-Kruse – Mothershead Foundation
Hilary Stout Salatich – Community Volunteer
Carolyn M. Schaefer Gray – CMS Investments
Charles P. Sutphin – Netherleigh Enterprises, LLC
Lynn C. Tyler – Barnes & Thornburg, LLC
Lynn C. Wilson – Crosby Wilson Consulting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.